Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

  Name Title Phone Ext Email
A Alvirez, Kim Principal, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 4404 kalvirez@sanilacisd.org
B Beauchamp, Pat IST, Health Occupations (810) 648-4700 4290 pbeauchamp@sanilacisd.org
  Beck, Jennifer Instructor, STP (810) 648-4700 4220 jbeck@sanilacisd.org
  Burgess, Vicki IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 N/A vburgess@sanilacisd.org
C Cain, Beth IST, Special Ed (810) 648-9020 N/A bcain@sanilacisd.org
  Confer, Janet Community Education (810) 648-4700 4222 jaconfer@sanilacisd.org
  Cox, Rebecca Bus Driver (810) 648-3290 N/A N/A
  Crompton, Dave Instructor, Engineering & Design (810) 648-4700 4223 dcrompton@sanilacisd.org
D Darr, Amanda IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-3655 N/A adarr@sanilacisd.org
  Delano, Sharon IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 4220 sdelano@sanilacisd.org
  Denton, Gail Business Manager (810) 648-4700 4218 gdenton@sanilacisd.org
E Espinoza, Nicole Build Up, ECSE Homebound (810) 648-9020 4413 nespinoza@sanilacisd.org
  Ewald, Aaron Technology Coordinator (810) 648-4700 4208 aewald@sanilacisd.org
F Foley, Julie ECC/ECS (810) 648-2200 4117 jfoley@sanilacisd.org
  Forti, Lesley Occupational Therapist (810) 648-9020 4126 lforti@sanilacisd.org
  Foster, Kim Assistant Bookkeeper (810) 648-2200 4110 kfoster@sanilacisd.org
  Fraley, Mary Special Ed. Secretary (810) 648-4700 4266 mfraley@sanilacisd.org
  Franzel, Mande School Social Worker N/A N/A mfranzel@sanilacisd.org
  Frenette, Clint Culinary Arts Instructor (810) 648-4700 4222 cfrenette@sanilacisd.org
  Frizzle, Jaymi Instructor, SEI (810) 648-4700 4247 jfrizzle@sanilacisd.org
G Gerstenberger, Harvey Bus Aide (810) 648-9020 4283 hgerstenberger@sanilacisd.org
  Gerstenberger, Larissa IST, Special Ed (810) 648-9020 N/A lgerstenberger@sanilacisd.org
  Gonzales-Robison, Melanie Instructor, ETP (810) 648-9020 4407 mrobison@sanilacisd.org
H Hale, Jim Maintenance (810) 648-4700 N/A N/A
  Hennika, Sherry IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 N/A shennika@sanilacisd.org
  Hill, Belinda  GSRP Director/Early Childhood Specialist (810)648-2200 4132 bhill@sanilacisd.org
  Holbrook, Natalie  Instructor, Biotechnology (810)648-4700 4238 nholbrook@sanilacisd.org
I Innes, Connie Bus Driver N/A N/A N/A
  Innes, Helena IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 N/A hinnes@sanilacisd.org
J Jansen, Renee Special Ed. Director (810) 648-4700 4131 rjansen@sanilacisd.org
  Jones, Kelly IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 N/A kjones@sanilacisd.org
  Justice, Jason Instructor, Engineering & Design (810) 648-4700 4285 jjustice@sanilacisd.org
K King, Carrie Instructor, ACE (810) 648-4700 4283 cking@sanilacisd.org
  Kosal, Tricia Instructor, SCI (810) 648-9020 4412 tkosal@sanilacisd.org
L Lange, Duane Superintendent (810) 648-4700 4241 dlange@sanilacisd.org
  Lawrence, Simone Instructor, Digital Media and Computer Technology (810) 648-4700 4237 slawrence@sanilacisd.org
  Lipka, Becky Audiologist (810) 648-2200 4120 blipka@sanilacisd.org
  Loding, Cathy Jo IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 N/A cloding@sanilacisd.org
  Loding, Lori Instructor, ECDD (810) 648-9020 4406 lloding@sanilacisd.org
  Long, Andrea Instructor, Health Occupations (810) 648-4700 4225 along@sanilacisd.org
  Lusher, Nick Bus Driver N/A N/A N/A
M McCullough, Michael IST, Auto Service (810) 648-4700 N/A mmccullough@sanilacisd.org
  McEntee, Karolyn Great Start Director (810) 648-2200 4108 kmcentee@sanilacisd.org
  McPhilimy, Carla Social Worker (810) 648-2200 4124 cmcphilimy@sanilacisd.org
  Maes, Heather Orientation and Mobility     hmaes@sanilacisd.org
  Marsa, Tracee Speech Therapist (989) 635-7425 44939 tmarsa@sanilacisd.org
N Navarro, Tracy Secretary, CTE (810) 648-4700 4233 tnavarro@sanilacisd.org
  Nelson, Debbie Student Services Coordinator (810) 648-4700 4226 dnelson@sanilacisd.org
  Noble, Cindy IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 N/A cnoble@sanilacisd.org
O Orchard, Connie IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 N/A corchard@sanilacisd.org
  Orchard, Julie Superintendent's Secretary/Pupil Auditor (810) 648-4700 4240 jorchard@sanilacisd.org
  Osborn, Jennifer Speech Pathologist (810) 648-9020 4416 josborn@sanilacisd.org
P Paehlig, Kellie Office & Transportation, Sp. Ed. (810) 648-9020 4403 kpaehlig@sanilacisd.org
  Parrent, Jamie Speech Pathologist N/A N/A jparrent@sanilacisd.org
  Parsch, Janet Instructor, ITP (810) 648-9020 4414 jparsch@sanilacisd.org
  Peresta, Jerome IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 N/A jperesta@sanilacisd.org
  Peruski, Alysha Early Childhood Supervisor/Data Coordinator (810) 648-2200 4286 aperuski@sanilacisd.org
  Pijanowski, Suzanne Bus Driver N/A N/A N/A
  Price, Joe Instructor, Auto Service (810) 648-4700 4228 jprice@sanilacisd.org
Q None        
R Radloff, Carol IST, Graphics (810) 648-4700 N/A cradloff@sanilacisd.org
  Ross, Lacey IST, Special Ed (810) 648-9020 N/A lross@sanilacisd.org
S Schlueter, Jennifer Instructor, Biotechnology (810) 648-4700 4238 jschlueter@sanilacisd.org
  Schumacher, Rebecca Instructor, ACE (810) 648-9020 4407 rschumacher@sanilacisd.org
  Schwanz, Meghan Speech Therapist N/A N/A mschwanz@sanilacisd.org
  Shea, Lacey School Nurse (810) 648-9020 4419 lshea@sanilacisd.org
  Shuart, Tiffany IST, Special Ed.     tshuart@sanilacisd.org
  Simon, Victoria School Social Worker (810) 648-9020 4133 vsimon@sanilacisd.org
  Smith, Ruth IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 4407 rsmith@sanilacisd.org
  Soper, Monique Instructor, Careers in Education (810) 648-4700 4230 msoper@sanilacisd.org
  Soper, Steve Instructor, Construction (810) 648-4700 4288 ssoper@sanilacisd.org
  Spencer, Jennie Physical Therapist, Sp. Ed. (810) 648-9020 4408 jspencer@sanilacisd.org
  Stolicker, Kathy Instructor, EI Elementary (810) 648-9020 4205 kstolicker@sanilacisd.org
  Stone, Maureen IST, Special Ed (810) 648-9020 N/A mstone@sanilacisd.org
T Theobald, Lindsay School Social Worker N/A N/A ltheobald@sanilacisd.org
U None        
V VanConant, Clarissa Speech Therapist (810) 648-2200 4113 cvanconant@sanilacisd.org
  VanConant, Jim Instructor, Construction Trades (810) 648-4700 4235 jvanconant@sanilacisd.org
  VanConant, Tina Instructor, Graphics (810) 648-4700 4262 tvanconant@sanilacisd.org
  Vogel, Leslie Occ Therapist (810) 648-9020 4409 lvogel@sanilacisd.org
W Welsh, Roxanne IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 N/A rwelsh@sanilacisd.org
  Western, Jill General Education Secretary (810) 648-4700 4209 jwestern@sanilacisd.org
  Westbrook, Laura Pre-School Instructor (810) 648-4700 4230 lwestbrook@sanilacisd.org
  Whitman, Brook Speech Therapist (810) 648-9020 4113 bwhitman@sanilacisd.org
  Williamson, Amanda Early On (810) 648-2200 4127 awilliamson@sanilacisd.org
  Wissel, Craig IST, Special Ed (810) 648-9020 N/A cwissel@sanilacisd.org
X None        
Y None        
Z None