Directory


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

  Name Title Phone Ext Email
A
B Beauchamp, Pat IST, Health Occupations (810) 648-4700 4290 pbeauchamp@sanilacisd.org
  Beck, Jennifer Instructor, STP (810) 648-4700 4220 jbeck@sanilacisd.org
  Behnke, Stephanie Audiologist (810) 648-4700 sbehnke@sanilacisd.org
  Burgess, Amanda IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 aburgess@sanilacisd.org
  Burgess, Vicki IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 vburgess@sanilacisd.org
  Bussey, Trisha IST, Careers in Education  (810) 648-9020 tbussey@sanilacisd.org
C Cain, Beth IST, Special Ed (810) 648-4700 bcain@sanilacisd.org
  Caringi, Megan Floating Teacher (810) 648-4700 mcaringi@sanilacisd.org
  Confer, Janet Community Education (810) 648-4700 4222 jaconfer@sanilacisd.org
  Craig, Danielle IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 dcraig@sanilacisd.org
  Crenshaw, Tyler Instructor, Engineering & Design (810) 648-4700 4223 tcrenshaw@sanilacisd.org
D Darr, Amanda IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 adarr@sanilacisd.org
  Delano, Sharon IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020   sdelano@sanilacisd.org
  Denton, Gail Business Manager (810) 648-4700 4218 gdenton@sanilacisd.org
E Espinoza, Nicole Build Up, ECSE Homebound (810) 648-2200 4117 nespinoza@sanilacisd.org
  Ewald, Aaron Technology Coordinator (810) 648-4700 4208 aewald@sanilacisd.org
F Foley, Julie ECC/ECS (810) 648-2200 4117 jfoley@sanilacisd.org
  Forti, Lesley Occupational Therapist (810) 648-9020 4126 lforti@sanilacisd.org
  Foster, Kim Assistant Bookkeeper (810) 648-4700 4217 kfoster@sanilacisd.org
  Foster, Sam Early On Coordinator (810) 648-2200 4127 sfoster@sanilacisd.org
  Fraley, Mary Special Ed. Secretary (810) 648-2200 4110 mfraley@sanilacisd.org
  Franzel, Mande School Social Worker (810) 648-2200 4137 mfranzel@sanilacisd.org
  Frenette, Clint Culinary Arts Instructor (810) 648-4700 4222 cfrenette@sanilacisd.org
  Frizzle, Jaymi Instructor, SEI (810) 648-4700 4247 jfrizzle@sanilacisd.org
G Gerstenberger, Larissa Instructor, SCI  (810) 648-9020 4412 lgerstenberger@sanilacisd.org
  Gonzales-Robison, Melanie Instructor, ETP (810) 648-9020 4407 mrobison@sanilacisd.org
H Hale, Jim Maintenance (810) 648-4700 jhale@sanilacisd.org
  Hartwell, Jennifer IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 jhartwell@sanilacisd.org
  Hennika, Sherry IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 shennika@sanilacisd.org
  Herman, Amber Audiologist (810) 648-4700 aherman@sanilacisd.org
  Hill, Belinda  GSRP Director/Early Childhood Specialist (810)648-2200 4132 bhill@sanilacisd.org
  Hirsch, Shari  Placement (810)648-4700 4293 shirsch@sanilacisd.org
  Hughes, Janeen  Placement (810)648-4700 4293 jhughes@sanilacisd.org
I Innes, Connie Bus Driver (810) 648-9020 cinnes@sanilacisd.org
  Innes, Helena IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 hinnes@sanilacisd.org
J Jansen, Renee Special Ed. Director (810) 648-4700 4131 rjansen@sanilacisd.org
  Jones, Kelly IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 kjones@sanilacisd.org
  Justice, Jason Instructor, Engineering & Design (810) 648-4700 4285 jjustice@sanilacisd.org
K King, Carrie Instructor, ACE (810) 648-4700 4283 cking@sanilacisd.org
  Krueger, Jennifer Visually Impaired Consultant (810) 648-4700 jkrueger@sanilacisd.org
L Lange, Duane Superintendent (810) 648-4700 4241 dlange@sanilacisd.org
  Long, Andrea Instructor, Health Occupations (810) 648-4700 4225 along@sanilacisd.org
M Marsa, Tracee Spech Pathologist (989) 35-7425 44939 tmarsa@sanilacisd.org
  McCullough, Michael IST, Auto Service (810) 648-4700 4219 mmccullough@sanilacisd.org
  McNary, Jasmine Instructor, Biotechnology (810) 648-4700 4238 kmcentee@sanilacisd.org
  McPhilimy, Carla Social Worker (810) 648-2200 cmcphilimy@sanilacisd.org
N Navarro, Tracy Secretary, CTE (810) 648-4700 4233 tnavarro@sanilacisd.org
  Nelson, Debbie Student Services Coordinator (810) 648-4700 4226 dnelson@sanilacisd.org
  Nielsen, Larry Robotics' Coordinator (810) 648-4700 lnielsen@sanilacisd.org
O Orchard, Connie IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 corchard@sanilacisd.org
  Orchard, Julie Superintendent's Secretary/Pupil Auditor (810) 648-4700 4240 jorchard@sanilacisd.org
  Osborn, Jennifer GRSP Language, Literacy, Behavior Coach (810) 648-2200 4416 josborn@sanilacisd.org
P Paehlig, Kellie Office & Transportation, Sp. Ed. (810) 648-9020 4403 kpaehlig@sanilacisd.org
  Parrent, Jamie Speech Pathologist (810) 648-4700 jparrent@sanilacisd.org
  Parsch, Janet Instructor, ITP (810) 648-9020 4414 jparsch@sanilacisd.org
  Pennington, Lindsey Early Childhood Special Education (3-5 yr. old) (810) 648-9020 4406 jparsch@sanilacisd.org
  Peresta, Jerome Bus Aide (810) 648-9020 jperesta@sanilacisd.org
  Peruski, Alysha Early Childhood Supervisor/Data Coordinator (810) 648-2200 4286 aperuski@sanilacisd.org
  Pijanowski, Suzanne Bus Driver (810) 648-9020 spijanowski@sanilacisd.org
  Price, Joe Instructor, Auto Service (810) 648-4700 4228 jprice@sanilacisd.org
Q        
R Radloff, Carol IST, Graphics (810) 648-4700 4249 cradloff@sanilacisd.org
  Ripenbark, Breanna Speech Therapist (810) 648-9020 4113 bripenbark@sanilacisd.org
  Robison, Walter Instructor, Digital Media and Computer Technology (810) 648-4700 4237 wrobison@sanilacisd.org
  Ross, Lacey IST, Special Ed (810) 648-9020 lross@sanilacisd.org
  Rye, Carlen IST, Special Ed (810) 648-9020 crye@sanilacisd.org
S Schlueter, Jennifer Instructor, Biotechnology (810) 648-4700 4242 jschlueter@sanilacisd.org
  Schwanz, Meghan Speech Therapist (810) 648-4700 mschwanz@sanilacisd.org
  Shea, Lacey School Nurse (810) 648-9020 4419 lshea@sanilacisd.org
  Smith, Ruth IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 4407 rsmith@sanilacisd.org
  Soper, Monique Instructor, Careers in Education (810) 648-4700 4230 msoper@sanilacisd.org
  Soper, Steve Instructor, Construction (810) 648-4700 4288 ssoper@sanilacisd.org
  Spencer, Jennie Physical Therapist, Sp. Ed. (810) 648-9020 4408 jspencer@sanilacisd.org
  Stolicker, Kathy Instructor, ACE (810) 648-4700 4283 kstolicker@sanilacisd.org
T Theobald, Lindsay School Social Worker (810) 648-4700 ltheobald@sanilacisd.org
  Trowhill, Danielle Instructor, EEI (810) 648-9020 4405 dtrowhill@sanilacisd.org
U          
V VanConant, Clarissa Speech Therapist (810) 648-2200 4128 cvanconant@sanilacisd.org
  VanConant, Jim Instructor, Construction Trades (810) 648-4700 4235 jvanconant@sanilacisd.org
  VanConant, Katie Principal, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 4404 kvanconant@sanilacisd.org
  VanConant, Tina Instructor, Graphics (810) 648-4700 4262 tvanconant@sanilacisd.org
  Vogel, Katelyn Floating Teacher (810) 648-9020 kvogel@sanilacisd.org
  Vogel, Leslie Occ Therapist (810) 648-9020 4409 lvogel@sanilacisd.org
W Wagester, Kyle Instructor, Construction Trades (810) 648-4700 4265 kwagester@sanilacisd.org
  Waun, Linda IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-9020 rwelsh@sanilacisd.org
  Welsh, Roxanne IST, Special Ed. (810) 648-4700 rwelsh@sanilacisd.org
  Western, Jill General Education Secretary (810) 648-4700 4209 jwestern@sanilacisd.org
  Wissel, Craig IST, Special Ed (810) 648-9020 cwissel@sanilacisd.org
X        
Y        
Z